Reverse Random Response Friday

Remix.  You’re all like, “Slow down turbo; you’re throwing a change up on a weekly feature I’m not even familiar with.”  Sometimes I post a random response I get; other times I throw up a response I give to a random CL ad.

Click on CL Post to embiggen.

*Editor’s note: This is NOT my ad. (Yellow highlight added by me)


Low hanging fruit alert.

Click on email to embiggen.

  • I’ve not heard back about an interview (fingers crossed).
  • Clearly the sense of humor requirement is lower on the priorities list.
5 thoughts on “Reverse Random Response Friday

  1. Pingback: Reverse Random Response Friday | My Life On Craigslist: The Blog

  2. Pingback: Reverse Random Response Friday | My Life On Craigslist: The Blog

  3. Pingback: Reverse Random Response Friday | My Life On Craigslist: The Blog

  4. Pingback: Friday Fail | My Life On Craigslist: The Blog

  5. Pingback: Reverse Random Response Friday | My Life On Craigslist: The Blog

Leave a Reply

