Stolen: Rug

Click on CL post to embiggen:

community > lost & found

  • 10 replies, read after the jump.
  • Bummer, man.

I heard jackie treehorn is holdin it

==========

I saw the nihilist that lives above me carrying a rug similar to yours up the stairs recently.

============

Did I peee on your rug

===========

I can’t believe that chinaman peed on your rug!

===========

Dude, i think i found your rug. Some guy named petrovski game this cool rug, so i proceeded to take it home, it smelled but with a bit of febreze it smells like new. I’ll give it back but you have to prove it’s yours, washing directions, stitching pattern, Brand etc.

=============

The bums will always loose!!!!!!!!

=============

go to the flea market and buy a new one

=============

You’re entering a world of pain

============

I just want to understand this, sir. Every time a rug is micturated upon in this fair city I have to compensate the owner?

============

Click on CL response to embiggen:

2 thoughts on “Stolen: Rug

  1. Pingback: Explain Lost To Me | My Life On Craigslist: The Blog

  2. Pingback: Welcome Pop Candy Community! | My Life On Craigslist: The Blog

Leave a Reply

