An Evening With Dr. Rockso

Click on CL post to embiggen:

personals > strictly platonic

  • 22 replies, read after the jump.
  • The good Doctor will be making a public appearance soon.

nice looking junk

===========

I DO XXXXXXX!!!1 CUH YEAH!

===========

And I’m loving your junk!

===========

creepy.

===========

dr rockso gonna get you what you want the way that you like it

============

I AM YOUR MURDERFAXCE .  We have to do this!

===========

I woke up with a clown’s hand down my pants this morning. That’s how my day started.

============

I don’t get this, what do you want?

==========

saw your Craigslist ad,and i must say…pretty damn brutal,i must join your escapades if that is ok,Dethklok owns all!

==========

cuhcuhcuhcuh yeeeeeaaaaahhhh!!!!!

==========

hey boss  NO   dont be sorry  we can see your junk — LOOKS GREAT

============

I’m the rock and roll clown I do XXXXXXX

===========

You sell shoes business man? Go Rockso!

============

I thought your video was banned cuz we can see your junk thru your jumpsuit

============

Best post ever?

Or MOST best post ever?

It’s hard to decide.

==============

do you do XXXXXXX

=============

Is that from Halloween? r u next to a Santa Clause? WTF? If not whoaaa.

==========

You just keep that cabbage comin’, daddy-o, and Rockso’ll getcha whatcha want, when ya want it! Now, which one of you humps has got a cigarette for Dr. Rockso?

============

no way, Ive been looking for a Rockso jumpsuit foreerver where did you get it?

============

You’re gonna get boots put to you if you go out like that.

==========

ur pic is srtright from my night mares, what r u?

==========

One thought on “An Evening With Dr. Rockso

Comments are closed.