Welcome Huffington Post Readers!

Contest over.

UPDATED WITH CONTEST: Win the original Terminator To-Do List artwork (printed on authentic old skool computer paper). Simply Like My Life On Craigslist and you will be entered. Winner will be notified Monday (5/2).

Thank you very much for dropping by. Please, make yourselves at home and take a look around. Feel free to bookmark, like, give feedback & let me know what you think of this blogject. Here are some of my favorite posts: Explain Lost To Me,  Wanted: Terminator, Stuff My Cat & We Almost Hit It Off. Of course, if you ask me, they’re all classics. Thank you again for your time; please come back soon.

2 thoughts on “Welcome Huffington Post Readers!

  1. Pingback: Wanted: Terminator | My Life On Craigslist: The Blog

  2. Pingback: Free: World Domination Plans (Slightly Used) | My Life On Craigslist: The Blog

Comments are closed.